Thursday, March 22, 2018

Stemedix Review: Tashia S. (Smyrna, GA)

My Experience thus far with Stemedix has been great from the first call, to the hotel, to the staff/doctors, even down to the professional drivers and quality car services that they provided! I'll circle back around once the Stem Cells have had a chance to work in my body as I just had the procedure done a few days ago :)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Stemedix Review: Kris G. for her husband, Robert G. (Houston, TX)

My husband has suffered from a number of strokes. When we first heard about Stem Cell Therapy for Stroke it interested him so much, he was immediately on the internet looking for a place to have it done. A family member found and directed us to strongly consider Stemedix and are so thankful. From the very first phone call with our Caregiver, Sarah, it was a wonderful experience. It took us about 4 months to gather the funds for the treatment and throughout that time Sarah guided us every step of the way with kindness and professionalism. She was available by email and phone, and always seemed to have plenty of time to address our questions and concerns. It was a very happy day for us when my husband was accepted as a patient and a treatment plan was revealed. The materials they sent were very helpful in helping us understand the HBOT and Stem Cell treatments they recommended. The trip could not have been more relaxing and stress-free. The hotel was lovely with full restaurants and others within walking distance. All our transportation was provided to the appointments for HBOT therapy and the Doctor visits, and the drivers were friendly and respectful. The pre-treatment meeting with the Doctor and the Anesthesiologist put our minds at ease. Treatment day was easy with no complications. He started seeing slight improvement the next day. We were just amazed and still are to this day that Stem Cells from his abdominal fat can heal his brain. Each week he is getting stronger and seeing improvement. Glory to God and praise to Stemedix for giving us hope of a more active life. We strongly recommend Stemedix to anyone contemplating Stem Cell therapy.

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Stemedix Review: Javier H. (Moorestown, NJ)

Everything was clear from the beginning, getting the information, making sure I had all the answers and later setting up the appointment. Sarah was great and one of the reasons I decided to do it. Once I got there all went very smooth and personnel was great. Thanks

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Stemedix Review: Shannon E. (Waweig, New Brunswick)

I was diagnosed with MS in 2009. My health spiraled from being a very active 5 day a week gym girl who hiked and jogged nature trails to not being able to walk by 2012. The nerve pain and spasticity was unbearable at times. Once independent, I became a hermit. My body rejected the MS medications and I began to research possibilities for treatment. I decided on stem cells because nothing foreign was being introduced into the body. No surgery or chemo was being used. The biggest gamble was $ if the treatment did not produce desired results. Taking no action could cost me my life. It was pretty much a no brainer for me.

I had to make the important decision of which clinic I would go to for treatment. I contacted a Pacific based company and was instantly turned off by the ‘call centre’ environment and conversation background noise. I was straining to hear what was being said and frustrated having to repeat my emotional story due to a chaotic audience. Then I contacted Stemedix and received a call back from their client Care Coordinator Sarah. First I noted there was no background noise and that the conversation was private. She focused on what I was saying and asked her own questions. When I inquired about any information, Sarah was prompt in her response by phone or email.

Due to my problem with mobility it was a relief to have help attaining the required medical record needed. The Care Coordinator was able to act on my behalf with a signed consent form. The communication flowed at an effective pace and soon my treatment was scheduled.

Stemedix arranged for my accommodations and travel to and from the hotel, clinic and airport. The clinic staff and doctors were very professional and friendly which offers comfort during a trying time. The treatment itself was made easier due to the care and consideration given by attending doctors and staff. There was no down time or recovery period needed so all in all it was an awesome experience. I am in the repair healing stage following my stem cell treatment and the Care Coordinator keeps in contact on a regular basis. I would definitely recommend Stemedix to anyone considering stem cell therapy. Just make the call and I am certain you will receive the communication and comfort you need when having to make such an important decision. God bless!

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Stemedix Review: Cheryl G. (Arlington, TX)

I could not have asked for a better experience. Everyone with Stemedix is kind and caring and takes the time to answer all of your questions no matter how long that may take and never make you feel as though you are being rushed or keeping them from doing something else or possibly running behind schedule.
I could barely speak prior to my treatment as 1 of the many complications from MS. Within 24 hours of my treatment there had been a 90% improv
ement in my speech. It is a true miracle. I thank everyone at Stemedix for their kindness and compassion. They truly want to help people. Dr. Kahn in my opinion is the best he did more for me in 24 hours than western medicine did in 15, I actually declined on western meds. Thank you Stemedix for saving my life!

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Stemedix Review: Randina J. (Cincinnati, OH)

I’m very satisfied with my latest treatment and can’t wait to start seeing my results. I am so glad that I was able to have these treatments with you, I know that my quality of life has been greatly improved through stem cells!

Monday, November 13, 2017

Stemedix Review: Gordon S. (Signal Mountain, TN)

While it is too soon to know the actual results (2 weeks) I must comment on the operation itself. I have never dealt with a nicer group of doctors and nurses. The clinic itself is very neat and they are certainly well organized. Things happen just as they tell you they will. I would certainly recommend it to anyone with a need for stem cell therapy.

Stemedix Review: Maria P. (Brasília, Brazil)

Everything worked very well. I hope the treatment help with my conditions.

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Stemedix Review: Robert M. (Galveston, TX)

After only 3 weeks, I think I can see some improvement in my breathing. I think it's too early to determine if there is any improvement in the RA.

Stemedix Review: Carole H. (Canaan, VT)

Very pleased with all my journey with them.

Stemedix Review: Maria S. (Rockledge, FL)

They really tried to make me feel comfortable and provided services very efficiently

Monday, November 6, 2017

Stemedix Review: Andy B. (Heathfield, East Sussex)

We were a bit apprehensive about going to a foreign country to receive Stem Cell treatment. Our worries were completely unnecessary. We were looked after from the moment we arrived at Tampa Airport to the time we took off back to the UK. The whole experience was very professional and extremely positive. The staff were so friendly and immediately put us at ease. The actual procedure was fairly quick and painless, in fact even though this was really serious business for my husband to have this procedure, it was a very enjoyable experience for us as a family.
Thank you so much Stemedix

Stemedix Review: Alexander C. (China Grove, NC)

The staff was very attentive and accommodating. I'll keep you posted on the progress. All in all, the service was great.

Monday, October 30, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Stemedix Review: Yvette V. (Willis, MI)

Everything worked out so smooth and stress free. Very happy with Stemedix staff and facilities.

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Stemedix Review: Monica V. (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)

My treatment was super fast and efficient. I am very glad to report that exactly 2 weeks after the treatment I started to notice remarkable changes in my walking conditions, strength on my legs and energy. Absolutely happy with it!! I hope it will last and that things will improve even more.