Thursday, December 21, 2017

Stemedix Review: Shannon E. (Waweig, New Brunswick)

I was diagnosed with MS in 2009. My health spiraled from being a very active 5 day a week gym girl who hiked and jogged nature trails to not being able to walk by 2012. The nerve pain and spasticity was unbearable at times. Once independent, I became a hermit. My body rejected the MS medications and I began to research possibilities for treatment. I decided on stem cells because nothing foreign was being introduced into the body. No surgery or chemo was being used. The biggest gamble was $ if the treatment did not produce desired results. Taking no action could cost me my life. It was pretty much a no brainer for me.

I had to make the important decision of which clinic I would go to for treatment. I contacted a Pacific based company and was instantly turned off by the ‘call centre’ environment and conversation background noise. I was straining to hear what was being said and frustrated having to repeat my emotional story due to a chaotic audience. Then I contacted Stemedix and received a call back from their client Care Coordinator Sarah. First I noted there was no background noise and that the conversation was private. She focused on what I was saying and asked her own questions. When I inquired about any information, Sarah was prompt in her response by phone or email.

Due to my problem with mobility it was a relief to have help attaining the required medical record needed. The Care Coordinator was able to act on my behalf with a signed consent form. The communication flowed at an effective pace and soon my treatment was scheduled.

Stemedix arranged for my accommodations and travel to and from the hotel, clinic and airport. The clinic staff and doctors were very professional and friendly which offers comfort during a trying time. The treatment itself was made easier due to the care and consideration given by attending doctors and staff. There was no down time or recovery period needed so all in all it was an awesome experience. I am in the repair healing stage following my stem cell treatment and the Care Coordinator keeps in contact on a regular basis. I would definitely recommend Stemedix to anyone considering stem cell therapy. Just make the call and I am certain you will receive the communication and comfort you need when having to make such an important decision. God bless!

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Stemedix Review: Cheryl G. (Arlington, TX)

I could not have asked for a better experience. Everyone with Stemedix is kind and caring and takes the time to answer all of your questions no matter how long that may take and never make you feel as though you are being rushed or keeping them from doing something else or possibly running behind schedule.
I could barely speak prior to my treatment as 1 of the many complications from MS. Within 24 hours of my treatment there had been a 90% improv
ement in my speech. It is a true miracle. I thank everyone at Stemedix for their kindness and compassion. They truly want to help people. Dr. Kahn in my opinion is the best he did more for me in 24 hours than western medicine did in 15, I actually declined on western meds. Thank you Stemedix for saving my life!

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Stemedix Review: Randina J. (Cincinnati, OH)

I’m very satisfied with my latest treatment and can’t wait to start seeing my results. I am so glad that I was able to have these treatments with you, I know that my quality of life has been greatly improved through stem cells!

Monday, November 13, 2017

Stemedix Review: Gordon S. (Signal Mountain, TN)

While it is too soon to know the actual results (2 weeks) I must comment on the operation itself. I have never dealt with a nicer group of doctors and nurses. The clinic itself is very neat and they are certainly well organized. Things happen just as they tell you they will. I would certainly recommend it to anyone with a need for stem cell therapy.

Stemedix Review: Maria P. (Brasília, Brazil)

Everything worked very well. I hope the treatment help with my conditions.

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Stemedix Review: Robert M. (Galveston, TX)

After only 3 weeks, I think I can see some improvement in my breathing. I think it's too early to determine if there is any improvement in the RA.

Stemedix Review: Carole H. (Canaan, VT)

Very pleased with all my journey with them.

Stemedix Review: Maria S. (Rockledge, FL)

They really tried to make me feel comfortable and provided services very efficiently

Monday, November 6, 2017

Stemedix Review: Andy B. (Heathfield, East Sussex)

We were a bit apprehensive about going to a foreign country to receive Stem Cell treatment. Our worries were completely unnecessary. We were looked after from the moment we arrived at Tampa Airport to the time we took off back to the UK. The whole experience was very professional and extremely positive. The staff were so friendly and immediately put us at ease. The actual procedure was fairly quick and painless, in fact even though this was really serious business for my husband to have this procedure, it was a very enjoyable experience for us as a family.
Thank you so much Stemedix

Stemedix Review: Alexander C. (China Grove, NC)

The staff was very attentive and accommodating. I'll keep you posted on the progress. All in all, the service was great.

Monday, October 30, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Stemedix Review: Yvette V. (Willis, MI)

Everything worked out so smooth and stress free. Very happy with Stemedix staff and facilities.

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Stemedix Review: Monica V. (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)

My treatment was super fast and efficient. I am very glad to report that exactly 2 weeks after the treatment I started to notice remarkable changes in my walking conditions, strength on my legs and energy. Absolutely happy with it!! I hope it will last and that things will improve even more.

Monday, August 7, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Stemedix Review: Jennifer D. (Lexington, SC)

The entire staff was awesome. If the cells work as good as the staff, I'll soon be "Wonder Woman".

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Stemedix Review: E. Cogburn (De Leon, TX)

It was all a very pleasant experience.

Stemedix Review: Helen M. (Pocasset, MA)

Compared to other treatments available at this clinic for stem cell therapy , my procedure for stem cells was rather common- osteoarthritis of the right hip and facet joint arthritis. Because I was dealing with a licensed physician, after having a review and discussion about my MRI's and other medical records I realized that stem cell therapy would not completely address my back problems and the physician was able to offer me better solutions for my issues and honest outcomes to all procedures requested and recommended. I needed additional treatment which would not have been available at most other clinics without a licensed physician doing the treatments in a proper clinical setting. Staff was very supportive and all concerns were addressed, even verifying hotel information on a Sunday afternoon, again, thank you Stemedix Coordination Staff!

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Stemedix Review: Heidi A. (Round Rock, TX)

What a wonderful procedure! Everyone was professional and caring and made me feel comfortable.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Stemedix Review: Walter M. (Columbia, SC)

The staff at Stemedix was, above all, very gentle and kind throughout the whole process. I was anxious, but the staff treated me in a warm and reassuring way from start to finish. I love the physician and her staff. They were great!

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Stemedix Review: Randina J. (Cincinnati, OH)

Today is 7 weeks since Randina's newest stem cell treatment and the results have been astonishing! Since she is now living in Cincinnati, I have witnessed the miraculous things that the umbilical cord blood cells have done to help her balance, stamina, and overall health. I did not know what to watch for because this was a different treatment than her previous treatments which gave her back so much of her feeling in her extremities and fixed her swallowing and bladder issues.

During the first week she had a tremendous increase in her energy level...  Her strength improved every week thereafter, & because the stem cells are working so well, the atrophy she had in her right leg has disappeared, now making the left leg seem weaker. Her balance has improved drastically with no head bobbing,  very little shaking and only walking with one crutch.

The most amazing thing is how her overall body shape has changed. We did not realize how much this was affecting her balance, but as she says: “I have learned to walk again (5 times since birth) each time with different issues.”

These cells should keep multiplying and creating improvements. Randina and I are thrilled to share this update and hope it will help others. Stay tuned for future good news and thank you to all of our friends and supporters.

Keep sharing her story and pray for her continued improvement- Thank You, mom

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Stemedix Review: Linda G. (Ashton, NE)

This is the first time I've had any experience like this. So of course I was a little anxious at first but the staff keep me updated,gave me a schedule and led me in every step of the way. Staff when is upfront with me about the procedure and what was going to happen to me. They told me how long was going to take what steps were to be taking how everything worked they said in a manner that I could understand. Very glad that I went.

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Stemedix Review: Robert P. (Rolling Meadows, IL)

My overall experience was pleasant, with maybe one little bump. All and all, things were very stress free. After one week, I'm already feeling changes.

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Stemedix Review: Annamarie G. (Tarpon Springs, FL)

Was a very good experience, everyone was so great and could not ask for a nicer team of professional people, they made my trip so comfortable.

Friday, April 28, 2017

Stemedix Review: Kevin G. (Yuba City, CA)

I felt extremely satisfied with the treatment myself and my two friends received during our stay for the treatment. The Stemedix staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable and helpful to me. All of my questions were answered in depth and was very interesting to hear. For the first time in a long while, I have something to look forward to when it comes to my health. I am very excited to continue the journey of my life in a healthier way than I thought I would.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Stemedix Review: Geoffrey L. (Trinity, FL)

The treatment I received was phenomenal! The physician and her staff were extraordinary, extremely professional, knowledgeable, warm, and insured my comfort through out the process. Best medical care I have received! Entire medical profession can learn how to conduct a practice by following their example!

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Stemedix Review: Kristopher C. (Deltona, FL)

It was a great pleasure working with everyone. I'm extremely satisfied how everything went and looking forward to the future!!

Friday, April 7, 2017

Stemedix Review: Ruth C. (St. Augustine, FL)

Both John and I were very impressed with the physician staff and HBOT Facilities as well as our Stemedix team and Care Coordinator who were also excellent.

Friday, March 17, 2017

Stemedix Review: Deanne H. (Metamora, MI)

I am noticing improvements on a daily basis, with my mobility, balance, energy levels, upper body strength and coordination!  I have been much more physically active and exercising on a regular basis, because I WANT, not because I feel like I HAVE to. We could not have asked for a better experience with Stemedix as a whole from start to finish!

Friday, March 10, 2017

Stemedix Review: Julianne F. (Hubert, NC)

As a 47 y/o female who has been diagnosed with MS since the age of 22 I was very skeptical about this "stem cell treatment".  Being the over analytical person that I am I set out to learn as much as I could about the topic to see if it was beneficial in my situation. Oh my goodness, was there ever book after book.  A lot of research and studying has gone into making  this decision with a touch of a leap of faith.  Then add in the expense of the treatment along with everyday family expenses you want to make sure that your money is being spent wisely.  Ok now fast forward, the procedure has been completed by people with a passion and knowledge.  Within 24 hours  I start seeing minor improvements indicating a minor success.  My energy level have dramatically increased where I can work a full  8 hours a day whether it be at work or home around the house.  So without a doubt I can say that after only a week under my belt from having the procedure done that I made a good choice and am looking forward to other improvements no matter how small they are.  Success is a success no matter how big or small  when you've been robbed of your abilities.

Monday, March 6, 2017

Stemedix Review: Cynthia P. (Reno, NV)

When I came to Florida for the care, I wondered how it would go. The staff were professional, the MD easy to speak with and I am very happy with the care and the treatments. Already my blue feet have become pink feet! I know the care helped me.

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Stemedix Review: Kathy B. (Williamsport, PA)

Thanks to everyone at Stemedix that made this experience so easy from beginning to end. I thank you so much for doing what you do and for giving me hope for more improvements for my MS. God Bless you all.

Monday, February 27, 2017

Stemedix Review: Rockland A. (Brooksville, FL)

Stemedix has specially qualified personnel in place to maintain its position ahead of the quickly evolving curve in  improving and curing illnesses through the regeneration processes of stem cell therapies.  Their management team, including alternative minded doctors, are constantly researching the world to find new stem cell therapies they can develop for the benefit of their patients.  We, former Stemedix patients, benefit from their world wide research and development by being kept in the patient loop for future contacts from Care Coordinators about these latest successful stem cell therapies on our specific medical condition.  This follow up patient focus becomes extremely important for the patient who desires to be kept fully informed in the future by excellent patient relation staffers about treatments which can improve and save their life.

Friday, February 24, 2017

Stemedix Review: Linda R for husband Louis (Covington, GA)

Great staff. Very professional and caring. Everything was explained in detail. Stress free and we highly recommend.