Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Stemedix Review: Geoffrey L. (Trinity, FL)

The treatment I received was phenomenal! The physician and her staff were extraordinary, extremely professional, knowledgeable, warm, and insured my comfort through out the process. Best medical care I have received! Entire medical profession can learn how to conduct a practice by following their example!

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Stemedix Review: Kristopher C. (Deltona, FL)

It was a great pleasure working with everyone. I'm extremely satisfied how everything went and looking forward to the future!!

Friday, April 7, 2017

Stemedix Review: Ruth C. (St. Augustine, FL)

Both John and I were very impressed with the physician staff and HBOT Facilities as well as our Stemedix team and Care Coordinator who were also excellent.

Friday, March 17, 2017

Stemedix Review: Deanne H. (Metamora, MI)

I am noticing improvements on a daily basis, with my mobility, balance, energy levels, upper body strength and coordination!  I have been much more physically active and exercising on a regular basis, because I WANT, not because I feel like I HAVE to. We could not have asked for a better experience with Stemedix as a whole from start to finish!

Friday, March 10, 2017

Stemedix Review: Julianne F. (Hubert, NC)

As a 47 y/o female who has been diagnosed with MS since the age of 22 I was very skeptical about this "stem cell treatment".  Being the over analytical person that I am I set out to learn as much as I could about the topic to see if it was beneficial in my situation. Oh my goodness, was there ever book after book.  A lot of research and studying has gone into making  this decision with a touch of a leap of faith.  Then add in the expense of the treatment along with everyday family expenses you want to make sure that your money is being spent wisely.  Ok now fast forward, the procedure has been completed by people with a passion and knowledge.  Within 24 hours  I start seeing minor improvements indicating a minor success.  My energy level have dramatically increased where I can work a full  8 hours a day whether it be at work or home around the house.  So without a doubt I can say that after only a week under my belt from having the procedure done that I made a good choice and am looking forward to other improvements no matter how small they are.  Success is a success no matter how big or small  when you've been robbed of your abilities.

Monday, March 6, 2017

Stemedix Review: Cynthia P. (Reno, NV)

When I came to Florida for the care, I wondered how it would go. The staff were professional, the MD easy to speak with and I am very happy with the care and the treatments. Already my blue feet have become pink feet! I know the care helped me.

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Stemedix Review: Kathy B. (Williamsport, PA)

Thanks to everyone at Stemedix that made this experience so easy from beginning to end. I thank you so much for doing what you do and for giving me hope for more improvements for my MS. God Bless you all.

Monday, February 27, 2017

Stemedix Review: Rockland A. (Brooksville, FL)

Stemedix has specially qualified personnel in place to maintain its position ahead of the quickly evolving curve in  improving and curing illnesses through the regeneration processes of stem cell therapies.  Their management team, including alternative minded doctors, are constantly researching the world to find new stem cell therapies they can develop for the benefit of their patients.  We, former Stemedix patients, benefit from their world wide research and development by being kept in the patient loop for future contacts from Care Coordinators about these latest successful stem cell therapies on our specific medical condition.  This follow up patient focus becomes extremely important for the patient who desires to be kept fully informed in the future by excellent patient relation staffers about treatments which can improve and save their life.

Friday, February 24, 2017

Stemedix Review: Linda R for husband Louis (Covington, GA)

Great staff. Very professional and caring. Everything was explained in detail. Stress free and we highly recommend.