Friday, June 19, 2020

Stemedix Review: Eric D. (Hartford, AL)

They did an awesome job. I thank the Lord Jesus Christ for these people, procedure and for the healing.

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Stemedix Review: Jean R. (Ocala, FL)

I still have Rheumatoid Arthritis, but I barely know it. I was diagnosed approximately twenty-five years ago was gradually getting worse. Since my treatment with Stemedix, I have no pain and no stiffness. Also, my range of motion is much better. The Stemedix staff from the driver, to my case manager, to the doctor were excellent. They were all very knowledgeable and very self assuring. The doctor was very gentle, and the discomfort from the treatment was minimal. I wish I knew about Stemedix sooner.

Friday, December 27, 2019

Stemedix Review: Becky C. (Moore, OK)

"I have multiple sclerosis with very minor symptoms. My eyes sometimes have trouble focusing for brief moments, I have moments where I have trouble balancing, and I very quickly get dizzy in the heat. My symptoms can be better characterized as annoying inconveniences than lifestyle-altering.

For regular treatment, I am currently on the Coimbra Protocol, a high-dose Vitamin D3 and supplement regimen. The treatment has been life-saving as it's kept me from taking harsh pharmaceuticals and stopped progression of my MS. I sought Stemedix as a supplement to my daily treatment and to hopefully regain any lost abilities.

After only two weeks on my stem cell treatment, I began to regain a more focused vision. My eyes weren't bouncing around nearly as much or as often, and I could focus. I looked over my shoulder at my young daughter - a movement that typically would strain my vision and cause me to squint just to focus - and I was overjoyed that I didn't have to squint or close one eye like Popeye. She looked back at me confused as to why I was grinning and turning to look at her several times. I just couldn't get over how quickly the stem cells were returning abilities that I had forgotten I'd lost. When the spring and summer return to our area, I'm excited to see how the treatment worked for my heat intolerance and my balance. I'd love to return to riding my bike! In the meantime, I'll take any improvements, no matter how minor, I can get, and I'll definitely credit the treatment.

As for Stemedix and Dr. Khan, I cannot recommend them enough. The care coordinators, staff and facility is top-notch, and I would recommend them to anyone seeking stem cell treatment. I would also highly encourage anyone to strengthen their treatment with hyperbaric oxygen therapy. Overall, the stem cell treatment is one of the best forms of treatment for my MS, and I would do it again in a heartbeat."

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Stemedix Review: David L. (Westford, VT)

Not seeing any encouragement from mainstream medical doctors who mostly just wanted me to enter a study for some new drug I took a gamble and tried stem cells even though Pulmonary Fibrosis was not on the Stemedix list for treatment. I was pleasantly surprised to find my ease of breathing and reduced coughing was very noticeable within the first week. After nine months the improvement seemed to plateau so I took a second treatment and again found another step up in improvements. I did my own research on companies and decided it was worth the effort to travel from Vermont to Florida for treatment from Stemedix. Be aware there is considerable fraud in this industry but I am very happy with Stemedix.

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Stemedix Review: Linda B. (North East, PA)

I am feeling no pain and that's saying a lot when you have pain all the time. That's my first step towards getting better, thank you all

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Stemedix Review: Matthew R. (Land O Lakes, FL)

My service was great! Everyone was very professional and friendly. My experience went very well and I may return to do it again! Thank you!!

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Stemedix Review: Nancy M. (Ocala, FL)

My appointment at Stemedix flawless. My daughters were picked up at our hotel and taken to the clinic. Someone was there to escort us to the clinic which was nice as we had never been there before. The entire staff were professional and informative. At six weeks I was contacted to see if I had experienced any results. At that time I had not, however I was not discouraged and at10 weeks I noticed a remarkable difference not only in the way I felt but also body movement. Rheumatoid Arthritis and Fibromyalgia had affected my whole body and I hurt from head to toe. I’m beyond thrilled with the results of the stem cell injections and I’m told that it will continue to work for months to come. I feel like, after two and a half years of pain, that I have some of my life back. Thank you Stemedix

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Stemedix Review: William B. (Miramar Beach, FL)

We were extremely happy with the treatment and staff!  Now we are awaiting results from the treatment.  Would recommend the clinic to anyone opting for the treatments.

Stemedix Review: Linda B. (North East, PA)

I fully enjoyed my experience with Stemedix and can’t hardly wait for the results

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Stemedix Review: David E. (Huntsville, AL)

Stemedix is an excellent health care provider in the niche stem cell market. Friendly and knowledgeable staff make the treatment option stress free.

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Stemedix Review: Maxine M. on behalf of son, Joseph H. (Corpus Christi, TX)

This was a wonderful experience. My son with ALS had movement in one of his hands for the first time in months. He has gotten stronger he can stand up and walk with assistance. And his voice and lungs are getting stronger. The breathing people have said they've never seen such improvement in the lungs.

Friday, July 5, 2019

Stemedix Review: Paula P. (North Richland Hills, TX)

"I went to Stemedix at the end of June. I have been diagnosed with RSD/CRPS. The is no cure for this very rare dystrophy. At least not by "typical" medical procedures. It is one week later and there is a huge difference in my pain. I can hug people again where before no one could touch me! I can walk at a normal pace, ride in a car without crying, peel and chop potatoes, etc. These are things I have not been able to do in 3 years. I am so excited! Getting my life back!! Best decision I have ever made!! Thank you Stemedix!!!"

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Stemedix Review: Catherine M. (North Ft, Myers, FL)

I did extensive research prior to selecting a stem cell group and was pleased that Stemedix thoroughly checked my medical history and current condition before giving me approval to continue with them. The procedure itself went very well. Everyone was very professional and good at what they did. I could not have hoped for a more caring and professional group and am very happy with the choice I made. After 40 years of back pain and now osteoporosis, I look forward to continuing improvement.

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Stemedix Review: Dwight M. (Sequim, WA)

"My name is Dwight and I am an Air Force retiree. I retired in 1983, in 1984 I was diagnosed as a diabetic at that time I was 40 years old Now that I am 76 years of age and totally disabled due to a product called agent orange the results were that I became a type two diabetic . I also ended up with kidney failure deep vein Trumbosis and swelling in the legs high cholesterol high blood pressure just to mention a few . I needed 100% of symptoms which are unrepairable to qualify for 100% VA pension, I have the equivalent of 220% much more than I need. I researched many companies for the last six years who offers stem cell transplant and by far STEMEDIX is the best and most professional . The Stemedix Team based in Miami Florida are the coordinators who guide you medically to assist you inqualifing for the stem cell transplant prosses. My wife Trudy and myself both needed stem cell transplant. We chose to go to Costa Rica for the simple reason that Costa Rica has the most qualified doctors and medical staff presently in the world today . They have the most professional team and staff that I have ever encountered to assist you through every single phase of the transplant process. The whole team from the doctors to the driver who picks you up at the airport speak fluent English not to mention that the cost is about half of what you would pay for the same treatment here in the United States . Now the best part that I want to say is, I have been home a week and a half and I have almost no need for insulin I walk without having my legs swollen and I feel the way as I walk Without stumbling. I can’t wait for my doctor to give me my blood test to see exactly where I stand medically. The best part, as a bonus that I want to mention is the fact that I haven’t hair on my head for over 50 years, yes you guessed it I am growing hair on my head and it is about an eighth of an inch long all over. Thanks to STEMEDIX and COSTA RICA . I would never hesitate to have have any procedure done in that country. Thank you STEMEDIX"

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Stemedix Review: Robert M. (Galveston, TX)

I had stem cell therapy October 4th, 2017 for both COPD and RA For the first year, there was not a lot of change. Then suddenly, I noted the changes. Could be that the changes were so slow that they went unnoticed. Today, for the COPD I use only one inhalation per day of Trielegy Ellipta, instead of 6 inhalations of Combivent Respimat a day. For the Rheumatoid Arthritis, I receive one shot a month of Cimzia, instead of one shot a week of Enbrel. Note that Medicare pays for the Cimzia, and does not pay for the Enbrel. I feel much better, and at age 80, I get around so much better, I plan to return to the work force. (at least part time) I'm very grateful of the assistance from Stemedix.

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Stemedix Review: Lizzie for husband, Andrew B. (East Sussex, United Kingdom)

"We were a bit apprehensive about going to a foreign country to receive Stem Cell treatment. Our worries were completely unnecessary. We were looked after from the moment we arrived at Tampa Airport to the time we took off back to the UK. The whole experience was very professional and extremely positive. The staff were so friendly and immediately put us at ease. The actual procedure was fairly quick and painless, in fact even though this was really serious business for my husband to have this procedure, it was a very enjoyable experience for us as a family. Thank you so much Stemedix"

Friday, March 22, 2019

Stemedix Review: Randy T. (Green Valley, AZ)

I am a 74 year old man.  I have always been active, 30 years in military and in retirement,  My wife and I played 400 golf course across USA.  When I was unable to walk any more (Agent Orange and other military problems.)  We had to give up golf and driving our RV, a lot to lose at one time.

After Stem Cell completed I am walking, golfing and driving again.  Jackie was my coordinator helped in every step of the process my wife said  she feels like family.

My physician is the most professional M.D. I have ever met.