Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Stemedix Review: Randina J. (Cincinnati, OH)

I’m very satisfied with my latest treatment and can’t wait to start seeing my results. I am so glad that I was able to have these treatments with you, I know that my quality of life has been greatly improved through stem cells!

Monday, November 13, 2017

Stemedix Review: Gordon S. (Signal Mountain, TN)

While it is too soon to know the actual results (2 weeks) I must comment on the operation itself. I have never dealt with a nicer group of doctors and nurses. The clinic itself is very neat and they are certainly well organized. Things happen just as they tell you they will. I would certainly recommend it to anyone with a need for stem cell therapy.

Stemedix Review: Maria P. (Brasília, Brazil)

Everything worked very well. I hope the treatment help with my conditions.

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Stemedix Review: Robert M. (Galveston, TX)

After only 3 weeks, I think I can see some improvement in my breathing. I think it's too early to determine if there is any improvement in the RA.

Stemedix Review: Carole H. (Canaan, VT)

Very pleased with all my journey with them.

Stemedix Review: Maria S. (Rockledge, FL)

They really tried to make me feel comfortable and provided services very efficiently

Monday, November 6, 2017

Stemedix Review: Andy B. (Heathfield, East Sussex)

We were a bit apprehensive about going to a foreign country to receive Stem Cell treatment. Our worries were completely unnecessary. We were looked after from the moment we arrived at Tampa Airport to the time we took off back to the UK. The whole experience was very professional and extremely positive. The staff were so friendly and immediately put us at ease. The actual procedure was fairly quick and painless, in fact even though this was really serious business for my husband to have this procedure, it was a very enjoyable experience for us as a family.
Thank you so much Stemedix

Stemedix Review: Alexander C. (China Grove, NC)

The staff was very attentive and accommodating. I'll keep you posted on the progress. All in all, the service was great.

Monday, October 30, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Stemedix Review: Yvette V. (Willis, MI)

Everything worked out so smooth and stress free. Very happy with Stemedix staff and facilities.

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Stemedix Review: Monica V. (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)

My treatment was super fast and efficient. I am very glad to report that exactly 2 weeks after the treatment I started to notice remarkable changes in my walking conditions, strength on my legs and energy. Absolutely happy with it!! I hope it will last and that things will improve even more.

Monday, August 7, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Stemedix Review: Jennifer D. (Lexington, SC)

The entire staff was awesome. If the cells work as good as the staff, I'll soon be "Wonder Woman".

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Stemedix Review: E. Cogburn (De Leon, TX)

It was all a very pleasant experience.

Stemedix Review: Helen M. (Pocasset, MA)

Compared to other treatments available at this clinic for stem cell therapy , my procedure for stem cells was rather common- osteoarthritis of the right hip and facet joint arthritis. Because I was dealing with a licensed physician, after having a review and discussion about my MRI's and other medical records I realized that stem cell therapy would not completely address my back problems and the physician was able to offer me better solutions for my issues and honest outcomes to all procedures requested and recommended. I needed additional treatment which would not have been available at most other clinics without a licensed physician doing the treatments in a proper clinical setting. Staff was very supportive and all concerns were addressed, even verifying hotel information on a Sunday afternoon, again, thank you Stemedix Coordination Staff!