Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Stemedix Review: David L. (Westford, VT)

Not seeing any encouragement from mainstream medical doctors who mostly just wanted me to enter a study for some new drug I took a gamble and tried stem cells even though Pulmonary Fibrosis was not on the Stemedix list for treatment. I was pleasantly surprised to find my ease of breathing and reduced coughing was very noticeable within the first week. After nine months the improvement seemed to plateau so I took a second treatment and again found another step up in improvements. I did my own research on companies and decided it was worth the effort to travel from Vermont to Florida for treatment from Stemedix. Be aware there is considerable fraud in this industry but I am very happy with Stemedix.

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Stemedix Review: Linda B. (North East, PA)

I am feeling no pain and that's saying a lot when you have pain all the time. That's my first step towards getting better, thank you all

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Stemedix Review: Matthew R. (Land O Lakes, FL)

My service was great! Everyone was very professional and friendly. My experience went very well and I may return to do it again! Thank you!!

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Stemedix Review: Nancy M. (Ocala, FL)

My appointment at Stemedix flawless. My daughters were picked up at our hotel and taken to the clinic. Someone was there to escort us to the clinic which was nice as we had never been there before. The entire staff were professional and informative. At six weeks I was contacted to see if I had experienced any results. At that time I had not, however I was not discouraged and at10 weeks I noticed a remarkable difference not only in the way I felt but also body movement. Rheumatoid Arthritis and Fibromyalgia had affected my whole body and I hurt from head to toe. I’m beyond thrilled with the results of the stem cell injections and I’m told that it will continue to work for months to come. I feel like, after two and a half years of pain, that I have some of my life back. Thank you Stemedix

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Stemedix Review: William B. (Miramar Beach, FL)

We were extremely happy with the treatment and staff!  Now we are awaiting results from the treatment.  Would recommend the clinic to anyone opting for the treatments.

Stemedix Review: Linda B. (North East, PA)

I fully enjoyed my experience with Stemedix and can’t hardly wait for the results

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Stemedix Review: David E. (Huntsville, AL)

Stemedix is an excellent health care provider in the niche stem cell market. Friendly and knowledgeable staff make the treatment option stress free.

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Stemedix Review: Maxine M. on behalf of son, Joseph H. (Corpus Christi, TX)

This was a wonderful experience. My son with ALS had movement in one of his hands for the first time in months. He has gotten stronger he can stand up and walk with assistance. And his voice and lungs are getting stronger. The breathing people have said they've never seen such improvement in the lungs.

Friday, July 5, 2019

Stemedix Review: Paula P. (North Richland Hills, TX)

"I went to Stemedix at the end of June. I have been diagnosed with RSD/CRPS. The is no cure for this very rare dystrophy. At least not by "typical" medical procedures. It is one week later and there is a huge difference in my pain. I can hug people again where before no one could touch me! I can walk at a normal pace, ride in a car without crying, peel and chop potatoes, etc. These are things I have not been able to do in 3 years. I am so excited! Getting my life back!! Best decision I have ever made!! Thank you Stemedix!!!"

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Stemedix Review: Catherine M. (North Ft, Myers, FL)

I did extensive research prior to selecting a stem cell group and was pleased that Stemedix thoroughly checked my medical history and current condition before giving me approval to continue with them. The procedure itself went very well. Everyone was very professional and good at what they did. I could not have hoped for a more caring and professional group and am very happy with the choice I made. After 40 years of back pain and now osteoporosis, I look forward to continuing improvement.

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Stemedix Review: Dwight M. (Sequim, WA)

"My name is Dwight and I am an Air Force retiree. I retired in 1983, in 1984 I was diagnosed as a diabetic at that time I was 40 years old Now that I am 76 years of age and totally disabled due to a product called agent orange the results were that I became a type two diabetic . I also ended up with kidney failure deep vein Trumbosis and swelling in the legs high cholesterol high blood pressure just to mention a few . I needed 100% of symptoms which are unrepairable to qualify for 100% VA pension, I have the equivalent of 220% much more than I need. I researched many companies for the last six years who offers stem cell transplant and by far STEMEDIX is the best and most professional . The Stemedix Team based in Miami Florida are the coordinators who guide you medically to assist you inqualifing for the stem cell transplant prosses. My wife Trudy and myself both needed stem cell transplant. We chose to go to Costa Rica for the simple reason that Costa Rica has the most qualified doctors and medical staff presently in the world today . They have the most professional team and staff that I have ever encountered to assist you through every single phase of the transplant process. The whole team from the doctors to the driver who picks you up at the airport speak fluent English not to mention that the cost is about half of what you would pay for the same treatment here in the United States . Now the best part that I want to say is, I have been home a week and a half and I have almost no need for insulin I walk without having my legs swollen and I feel the way as I walk Without stumbling. I can’t wait for my doctor to give me my blood test to see exactly where I stand medically. The best part, as a bonus that I want to mention is the fact that I haven’t hair on my head for over 50 years, yes you guessed it I am growing hair on my head and it is about an eighth of an inch long all over. Thanks to STEMEDIX and COSTA RICA . I would never hesitate to have have any procedure done in that country. Thank you STEMEDIX"

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Stemedix Review: Robert M. (Galveston, TX)

I had stem cell therapy October 4th, 2017 for both COPD and RA For the first year, there was not a lot of change. Then suddenly, I noted the changes. Could be that the changes were so slow that they went unnoticed. Today, for the COPD I use only one inhalation per day of Trielegy Ellipta, instead of 6 inhalations of Combivent Respimat a day. For the Rheumatoid Arthritis, I receive one shot a month of Cimzia, instead of one shot a week of Enbrel. Note that Medicare pays for the Cimzia, and does not pay for the Enbrel. I feel much better, and at age 80, I get around so much better, I plan to return to the work force. (at least part time) I'm very grateful of the assistance from Stemedix.

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Stemedix Review: Lizzie for husband, Andrew B. (East Sussex, United Kingdom)

"We were a bit apprehensive about going to a foreign country to receive Stem Cell treatment. Our worries were completely unnecessary. We were looked after from the moment we arrived at Tampa Airport to the time we took off back to the UK. The whole experience was very professional and extremely positive. The staff were so friendly and immediately put us at ease. The actual procedure was fairly quick and painless, in fact even though this was really serious business for my husband to have this procedure, it was a very enjoyable experience for us as a family. Thank you so much Stemedix"

Friday, March 22, 2019

Stemedix Review: Randy T. (Green Valley, AZ)

I am a 74 year old man.  I have always been active, 30 years in military and in retirement,  My wife and I played 400 golf course across USA.  When I was unable to walk any more (Agent Orange and other military problems.)  We had to give up golf and driving our RV, a lot to lose at one time.

After Stem Cell completed I am walking, golfing and driving again.  Jackie was my coordinator helped in every step of the process my wife said  she feels like family.

My physician is the most professional M.D. I have ever met.

Stemedix Review: Vince S. (Burr Ridge, IL)

Treatment was very well done with a very knowledgeable staff

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Stemedix Review: William for wife, Sharon C. (Evansville, IN)

"WONDERFUL!! Everything about the experience with Stemedix was outstanding! We are both nurses and I was looking for stem cell transplants and information related to memory loss-alz disease, etc. I first found a company in Chicago area and contacted them. After one call inquiring about their program and giving a brief medical history-less than 3-4 minutes, I was called the next day saying my wife was accepted! No paperwork sent, no lab work, no actual assessment only a few questions asked. I then found Stemedix and so glad I did. Our experience started with Sarah Day who was wonderful. I talked with Sarah briefly about my wife's medical history, the 11 surgeries in 9 months and some of the issues she was having. Sarah was very sincere and talked with me about the process and that they had an option in Costa Rica that was less expensive. Sarah sent me info and then called to see if I had any questions. She later called me and asked for some medical information so I faxed 66 pages of medical history, tests, scans, etc. A few days later she called and said they had reviewed her records and need some additional lab testing to see what her current medical status was. She emailed me the lab order and told me I could go to a local LabCorp lab in our city and they would fax the results to Sarah. A few days later Sarah called and told us that my wife was accepted for the stem cell transplants and asked when we wanted to schedule the procedure. I told her I would get back with her in a day or so and when I did Sarah gave me several days to see what would work best for us. I called and told them what appointment time was best for us and we got scheduled the week that was best for us. We opted to drive since my wife currently has multiple fractures-lumbar-sacral-pubic bone and right pelvis (all related to chemo and radiation therapy) followed by multiple fxs due to osteoporosis that was accelerated. The multiple surgeries were related to a post op wound infection following insertion of internal and external fixators. We arrived at the Residence Inn which was beautiful and Stemedix already had our suite reserved, etc. That evening Becky showed up to see if we had arrived and if things were ok. The next am my wife had her first HBOT treatment and Becky was there again to see if we made it to the clinic. The HBOT treatments went very well. Becky called several times to check on us. On the pre-op visit, we met both Dr. Balshi and Dr. Khan and they were wonderful with great "bedside" manner. They explained everything asking if we had any questions, etc. The day we showed up at the Stemedix clinic Becky was there to make sure we made it there and that we were doing ok. After Dr. Balshi removed the stem cells, they were taken to their lab for processing. While waiting in the waiting room, Dr. Khan had the nurse come ask if I would like to be there when he put the stem cells into my wife's spinal column. He gave me a mask and did the procedure and was very good asking if she was having pain in her back due to the many fractures she has had over the past 3-4 years. Due to the fact that we were told that my wife should not have caffeine for several days, she got a terrible headache. Dr. Khan sent Becky to Dunkin Donuts to get my wife fresh coffee! How thoughtful! Things went well and weather was beautiful in Delray Beach area in the 72-84 range while our hometown in Indiana was having winter snow and ice storms closing a few bridges in our area. We hated to leave beautiful Florida but finally had to come back. Sarah called me several days later checking on my wife and said she would be calling again in the next week or so and check on my wife. Everything was great and we have nothing but positive comments about the process and the entire team at Stemedix. I have already shared their info with a friend's of my sisters who has MS and is declining medically. If you are thinking about stem cell transplants--we recommend Stemedix and feel fortunate I found them. Bill and Sharon C-indiana"

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Stemedix Review: Donna J. (Philadelphia, PA)

My family and I were very  pleased and comfortable with all of the treatment and accommodations.