Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Stemedix Review: Geoffrey L. (Trinity, FL)

The treatment I received was phenomenal! The physician and her staff were extraordinary, extremely professional, knowledgeable, warm, and insured my comfort through out the process. Best medical care I have received! Entire medical profession can learn how to conduct a practice by following their example!

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Stemedix Review: Kristopher C. (Deltona, FL)

It was a great pleasure working with everyone. I'm extremely satisfied how everything went and looking forward to the future!!

Friday, April 7, 2017

Stemedix Review: Ruth C. (St. Augustine, FL)

Both John and I were very impressed with the physician staff and HBOT Facilities as well as our Stemedix team and Care Coordinator who were also excellent.

Friday, March 17, 2017

Stemedix Review: Deanne H. (Metamora, MI)

I am noticing improvements on a daily basis, with my mobility, balance, energy levels, upper body strength and coordination!  I have been much more physically active and exercising on a regular basis, because I WANT, not because I feel like I HAVE to. We could not have asked for a better experience with Stemedix as a whole from start to finish!

Friday, March 10, 2017

Stemedix Review: Julianne F. (Hubert, NC)

As a 47 y/o female who has been diagnosed with MS since the age of 22 I was very skeptical about this "stem cell treatment".  Being the over analytical person that I am I set out to learn as much as I could about the topic to see if it was beneficial in my situation. Oh my goodness, was there ever book after book.  A lot of research and studying has gone into making  this decision with a touch of a leap of faith.  Then add in the expense of the treatment along with everyday family expenses you want to make sure that your money is being spent wisely.  Ok now fast forward, the procedure has been completed by people with a passion and knowledge.  Within 24 hours  I start seeing minor improvements indicating a minor success.  My energy level have dramatically increased where I can work a full  8 hours a day whether it be at work or home around the house.  So without a doubt I can say that after only a week under my belt from having the procedure done that I made a good choice and am looking forward to other improvements no matter how small they are.  Success is a success no matter how big or small  when you've been robbed of your abilities.

Monday, March 6, 2017

Stemedix Review: Cynthia P. (Reno, NV)

When I came to Florida for the care, I wondered how it would go. The staff were professional, the MD easy to speak with and I am very happy with the care and the treatments. Already my blue feet have become pink feet! I know the care helped me.

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Stemedix Review: Kathy B. (Williamsport, PA)

Thanks to everyone at Stemedix that made this experience so easy from beginning to end. I thank you so much for doing what you do and for giving me hope for more improvements for my MS. God Bless you all.

Monday, February 27, 2017

Stemedix Review: Rockland A. (Brooksville, FL)

Stemedix has specially qualified personnel in place to maintain its position ahead of the quickly evolving curve in  improving and curing illnesses through the regeneration processes of stem cell therapies.  Their management team, including alternative minded doctors, are constantly researching the world to find new stem cell therapies they can develop for the benefit of their patients.  We, former Stemedix patients, benefit from their world wide research and development by being kept in the patient loop for future contacts from Care Coordinators about these latest successful stem cell therapies on our specific medical condition.  This follow up patient focus becomes extremely important for the patient who desires to be kept fully informed in the future by excellent patient relation staffers about treatments which can improve and save their life.

Friday, February 24, 2017

Stemedix Review: Linda R for husband Louis (Covington, GA)

Great staff. Very professional and caring. Everything was explained in detail. Stress free and we highly recommend.

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Stemedix Review: Stevan K. (Allen, TX)

The staff was amazing and the whole experience was easy and stress free. This was a great decision.

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Stemedix Review: Linda M. (Hillsboro, NH)

I continue to remain positive and hopeful. The most incredible back spasms set me back, but they are passing and I am moving forward. (Not sure of the cause of the spasms.) The experience was wonderful and stressful, but everyone there helped alleviate the stress. I will soon begin physical therapy and yoga to loosen me up and let the healing begin. Thank you

Monday, October 31, 2016

Stemedix Review: Holly L. (North Liberty, IA)

Today is October 31-I had an autologous stem cell transplant October 19. On the evening after the surgery, I was able to write my name and feed myself with my right hand which is my dominant hand. I had not been able to do that for quite a few years. I have also regained bladder control. Each day seems to get a little better!

Friday, October 28, 2016

Stemedix Review: Louis R. (Covington, GA)

We were extremely satisfied with the caring and professional care I received. If possible we will return in February as suggested by the doctors.

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Stemedix Review: Kerry M. (Jacksonville, FL)

I can't say enough about the staff how courteous, professional, knowledgeable they all were from start to finish! Excellent customer service. My treatment with Stemedix from start to finish was unbelievable. Their knowledge of my treatment was superb from doctors to staff, to drivers. The customer service was excellent, I would recommend Stemedix to anyone without any reservation.

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Stemedix Review: Melissa S. (Appleton, WI)

I would and have already recommended Stemedix to people I know. I thought the experience was excellent. Within a week I was pain free and felt my balance was improved. I can't walk yet, but have great hope with the results thus far.

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Stemedix Review: Mary H. (Leesburg, FL)

Overall the process/procedure was very pleasant. The Hotel was great. The doctor's office was very professional and friendly. The doctor was great. The office staff was great.

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Stemedix Review: Mario D. (The Villages, FL)

My experience was better than I expected in many ways. The staff was wonderful from the first people we spoke to (my coordinators) who drove us around and were my liaison during the whole process. The office was clean and neat and the doctor was exceptional. She asked many questions and did not sit with her back to us while she typed on her computer! She listened patiently and answered all our questions. She explained each step of the process and did not rush us in any way.

Friday, July 1, 2016

Stemedix Review: Laura M. (Pinellas Park, FL)

The experience was wonderful right from the start. I first had a long conversation followed by numerous emails from my care coordinator. She was extremely helpful! Once i was approved medically, my coordinator and the doctor met with me, my husband and my parents. Both of them took the time to answer all my questions. The info that was sent prior to the treatment was very informative and my coordinators were always available to answer any questions I had. The facility was beautiful and the entire staff was very helpful and friendly. It was a great overall experience!

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Stemedix Review: Joann S. (St. Charles, IL)

Everything that was to happen seemed that it was planned out very well & was executed to perfection and personnel were very courteous.