Monday, August 7, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Stemedix Review: Jennifer D. (Lexington, SC)

The entire staff was awesome. If the cells work as good as the staff, I'll soon be "Wonder Woman".

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Stemedix Review: E. Cogburn (De Leon, TX)

It was all a very pleasant experience.

Stemedix Review: Helen M. (Pocasset, MA)

Compared to other treatments available at this clinic for stem cell therapy , my procedure for stem cells was rather common- osteoarthritis of the right hip and facet joint arthritis. Because I was dealing with a licensed physician, after having a review and discussion about my MRI's and other medical records I realized that stem cell therapy would not completely address my back problems and the physician was able to offer me better solutions for my issues and honest outcomes to all procedures requested and recommended. I needed additional treatment which would not have been available at most other clinics without a licensed physician doing the treatments in a proper clinical setting. Staff was very supportive and all concerns were addressed, even verifying hotel information on a Sunday afternoon, again, thank you Stemedix Coordination Staff!

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Stemedix Review: Heidi A. (Round Rock, TX)

What a wonderful procedure! Everyone was professional and caring and made me feel comfortable.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Stemedix Review: Walter M. (Columbia, SC)

The staff at Stemedix was, above all, very gentle and kind throughout the whole process. I was anxious, but the staff treated me in a warm and reassuring way from start to finish. I love the physician and her staff. They were great!

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Stemedix Review: Randina J. (Cincinnati, OH)

Today is 7 weeks since Randina's newest stem cell treatment and the results have been astonishing! Since she is now living in Cincinnati, I have witnessed the miraculous things that the umbilical cord blood cells have done to help her balance, stamina, and overall health. I did not know what to watch for because this was a different treatment than her previous treatments which gave her back so much of her feeling in her extremities and fixed her swallowing and bladder issues.

During the first week she had a tremendous increase in her energy level...  Her strength improved every week thereafter, & because the stem cells are working so well, the atrophy she had in her right leg has disappeared, now making the left leg seem weaker. Her balance has improved drastically with no head bobbing,  very little shaking and only walking with one crutch.

The most amazing thing is how her overall body shape has changed. We did not realize how much this was affecting her balance, but as she says: “I have learned to walk again (5 times since birth) each time with different issues.”


These cells should keep multiplying and creating improvements. Randina and I are thrilled to share this update and hope it will help others. Stay tuned for future good news and thank you to all of our friends and supporters.

Keep sharing her story and pray for her continued improvement- Thank You, mom

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Stemedix Review: Linda G. (Ashton, NE)

This is the first time I've had any experience like this. So of course I was a little anxious at first but the staff keep me updated,gave me a schedule and led me in every step of the way. Staff when is upfront with me about the procedure and what was going to happen to me. They told me how long was going to take what steps were to be taking how everything worked they said in a manner that I could understand. Very glad that I went.

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Stemedix Review: Robert P. (Rolling Meadows, IL)

My overall experience was pleasant, with maybe one little bump. All and all, things were very stress free. After one week, I'm already feeling changes.

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Stemedix Review: Annamarie G. (Tarpon Springs, FL)

Was a very good experience, everyone was so great and could not ask for a nicer team of professional people, they made my trip so comfortable.

Friday, April 28, 2017

Stemedix Review: Kevin G. (Yuba City, CA)

I felt extremely satisfied with the treatment myself and my two friends received during our stay for the treatment. The Stemedix staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable and helpful to me. All of my questions were answered in depth and was very interesting to hear. For the first time in a long while, I have something to look forward to when it comes to my health. I am very excited to continue the journey of my life in a healthier way than I thought I would.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Stemedix Review: Geoffrey L. (Trinity, FL)

The treatment I received was phenomenal! The physician and her staff were extraordinary, extremely professional, knowledgeable, warm, and insured my comfort through out the process. Best medical care I have received! Entire medical profession can learn how to conduct a practice by following their example!

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Stemedix Review: Kristopher C. (Deltona, FL)

It was a great pleasure working with everyone. I'm extremely satisfied how everything went and looking forward to the future!!

Friday, April 7, 2017

Stemedix Review: Ruth C. (St. Augustine, FL)

Both John and I were very impressed with the physician staff and HBOT Facilities as well as our Stemedix team and Care Coordinator who were also excellent.

Friday, March 17, 2017

Stemedix Review: Deanne H. (Metamora, MI)

I am noticing improvements on a daily basis, with my mobility, balance, energy levels, upper body strength and coordination!  I have been much more physically active and exercising on a regular basis, because I WANT, not because I feel like I HAVE to. We could not have asked for a better experience with Stemedix as a whole from start to finish!

Friday, March 10, 2017

Stemedix Review: Julianne F. (Hubert, NC)

As a 47 y/o female who has been diagnosed with MS since the age of 22 I was very skeptical about this "stem cell treatment".  Being the over analytical person that I am I set out to learn as much as I could about the topic to see if it was beneficial in my situation. Oh my goodness, was there ever book after book.  A lot of research and studying has gone into making  this decision with a touch of a leap of faith.  Then add in the expense of the treatment along with everyday family expenses you want to make sure that your money is being spent wisely.  Ok now fast forward, the procedure has been completed by people with a passion and knowledge.  Within 24 hours  I start seeing minor improvements indicating a minor success.  My energy level have dramatically increased where I can work a full  8 hours a day whether it be at work or home around the house.  So without a doubt I can say that after only a week under my belt from having the procedure done that I made a good choice and am looking forward to other improvements no matter how small they are.  Success is a success no matter how big or small  when you've been robbed of your abilities.

Monday, March 6, 2017

Stemedix Review: Cynthia P. (Reno, NV)

When I came to Florida for the care, I wondered how it would go. The staff were professional, the MD easy to speak with and I am very happy with the care and the treatments. Already my blue feet have become pink feet! I know the care helped me.