Thursday, December 27, 2018

Stemedix Review: Kenny F. (Benton City, MO)

Dr. Murillo and staff did an excellent job. They were all very professional. thank you Dr. Murillo, Rosi and Hillary. I also want to thank Ms. Sell for making my experience great. I highly recommend STEMEDIX to my friends and recommend Costa Rica for treatment
.

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Stemedix Review: Dale J. (Goodyear, AZ)

I am seeing some improvements in my left arm and hand today I was able to move fingers on my left hand, which is new for me I also think I have Better balance which helps walking at this time I am hopeful I wil continue to improve. this should be good news for someone who had a stroke several years ago mine was in 2010 and the treatment is helping me that I am sure of
.

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Stemedix Review: William M. (Sun City Center, FL)

After a great deal of research we found Stemedix to be our final choice as we found answers to all the questions and were handled in a professional manner. We were treated extremely well from start to finish. And now Stemedix has followed up several times to see how we are doing. This is a class A+ company, and we would highly recommend them to anyone who has a need for stem cell therapy.

Stemedix Review: Judith M. (Sun City Center, FL)

During our inquiry at Stemedix to determine whether we wanted to use their services, everyone was very courteous and helpful, making sure the information was relayed to us in a timely manner and in a way we could easily understand.  We received prompt responses from phone calls and email messages and were treated with utmost respect in every aspect.  At our scheduled treatment we were greeted by our consultant and driver, Becky, who went out of her way to make sure our hotel accommodations were convenient and comfortable, and when there were glitches she never relented until everything was exactly as she had requested prior to our arrival.  She even got the microwave we requested to be switched to another microwave with English prompts on the face of it instead of whatever language they provided in the beginning!!  Never encountered THAT before!  Thank you Stemedix for a wonderful experience the entire time. Anticipating great results!

Friday, November 16, 2018

Stemedix Review: Ricki D. (Navarre, FL)

I am now back home resting from my stem cell transplant procedure in Scottsdale, Arizona. I cannot say enough positive feedback about the whole team from the inception of my relationship with STEMEDIX with Sarah to the receptionist at STEMEDIX, to those that received, analyzed and advised on my medical records, to the team members that met me in Scottsdale, Arizona upon my arrival to the staff at the resort where I stayed, and the resort with all of its amenities and beauty to the professional staff of physicians and support at the medical facility on the day of the procedure. They literally held my hand and attention throughout the procedure, which made a difficult experience much easier. I will be back for the 2nd procedure, very excited, and currently, I am following my medical directives carefully.

There are no options, winning is the only option, and STEMEDIX so far has played the major role in the battle to succeed against my health obstacle. I want to personally thank everyone for touching my life in such a positive manner in this battle. A big thank you to the medical team, and the doctor that performed the difficult procedure. I greatly appreciated her aggressive confidence and let's roll attitude. Again, thank you, and I look forward to what is to come next. A big thank you to all!

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Stemedix Review: Beth C. (Melbourne, FL)

I have MS & an extensive & complicated background. Jackie was able to help me when others would not. Stemedix was able to make all the accommodations needed so that my treatment would be a complete success!
I cannot stress how courteous, considerate & professional they are from start to finish - staff, nurses, company director & ALL of the doctors & anesthesiologists!
You never feel rushed or feel like there are unanswered questions. Ask & you shall receive.
I would HIGHLY recommend Stemedix to anyone with MS, chronic pain, etc.
Life is too short to not have quality!

Monday, November 5, 2018

Stemedix Review: Frank D. (Tampa, FL)

Suffering from 17 bulging discs and 1 herniated disc my life was constant pain. Pity is what I saw in multiple doctors faces after seeing my x-ray and MRI results. I was only 22 when the first doctor told me if he had to guess how old the person was only based off of the x-rays and MRI’s he would guess he was looking at a 60 or 70-year-old man. He he wasn’t the first to make similar remarks. I tried chiropractic therapy, physical therapy, deep tissue massage, spinal decompression therapy, actuatic therapy, opiates, NSAIDs, cortisone injections and nothing gave me relief. My pain has gone from severe to manageable and It’s only been a few weeks since my injections and IV, so I am excited to see the improvements yet to come. I had the umbilical cord stemcell treatment with platelet rich plasma injected into my spine and dr. Farrell and her team were absolutely amazing!!!! They talked me through the entire process and made the environment very comfortable to be in. The Stemedix team made the entire process from the initial contact to post procedure check up a breeze. Really great communication with their staff and they really seem to care for your well being. I’m really glad I found Stemedix and can’t thank them enough for the hope they’ve brought back into my life.

Monday, October 29, 2018

Stemedix Review: Eunice M. for husband Joel Dean M. (Redding, CA)

My husband has been suffering from Parkinson's Disease for 10 years. After falling & breaking his neck 11 months ago the symptoms excellerated rapidly. He started Stemedix treatment process 10-22-18 & completed 10-25-18. This is our 3rd day home & tremors have started reducing, violent tremors @ night have stopped the last 2 nights giving him 9 hrs. of sleep each night. Which he hasn't had for 11 months. We are very thankful for any sign of improvement. Especially, excellent care given to us while he was going through from preparation to go to FL from CA, time we were there in treatment to the trip back to the airport. Stemedix is an answer to prayer. Thank you Stemedix

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Stemedix Review: William R. (North Ft. Myers, FL)

Everyone i have dealt with was very professional,courteous,and friendly. sara  is my go to,she is very helpful and always willing to help answer all my  concerts. dr, k &assistant very friendly&knowledgable.

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Stemedix Review: Douglas S. (Collegeville, PA)

Easy and professional the entire package ran like clockwork. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The facilities, the accommodations, and the car service were all excellent. Now, I have my fingers crossed that the treatment works.

Friday, September 28, 2018

Stemedix Review: Robert B. (Jacksonville, FL)

My experience with Stemedix has been the best medical assistance I have received since my ailment. I will not hesitate to share my experience with anyone.

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Stemedix Review: Gus N. (Land O Lakes, FL)

The staff was great, I'm yet to see results since I'm only into my third week post treatment for PD. feeling better though

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Stemedix Review: Willie G. (Detroit, MI)

To all that have an ear, let them hear. My experience with Stemedix was great. When I arrived in Florida I was met at the airport by a guy holding a sign with my name on it. He took me to my hotel. He later came back to take me to my initial appointment at Stemedix. The staff was professional and friendly, I felt at ease. When they took me back to the hotel I explored the town. The amenities that were offered were spectacular. Bars, restaurants, and shops were in walking distance, the views and people where great, food was great.  It was a Tuesday evening and the crowd in town was like a weekend crowd. Finally, about my treatment. I have stage five Kidney disease and diabetes. The treatment for my problems took less than an hour, it has only been a week and I have not been examined by my Doctor yet, but already I have noticed some differences in some things. I will continue to monitor my condition and hope to see continued improvement. I would recommend Stemedix to anyone hoping to improve their medical issues. I'll update you on my condition in the coming months. Sincerely, Willie

Stemedix Review: Burt T. (Idaho Falls, ID)

It's only a week since my treatment and I was able to use my stationary bike this morning.

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Stemedix Review: Michael H. (Wantage, NJ)

I was diagnosed with MS back in 2002. Since then I had been slowly declining & had gone through so many medications for this disease to help slow it down but I did not have the good luck that others have had in controlling it. I needed to try something new that I had heard good things about. I was able to cross paths with another fellow that also had MS that had gone to Stemedix & had good results. I went forward with it & I cannot say anything negative about this whole stem cell experience at Stemedix. I recently got treatment from there. The entire staff was caring , knowledgeable & professional. Dr Khan was great, as were Jackie, Bonnie & Fred. The next day after treatment I already noticed a difference for the better. I would definitely recommend Stemedix to anyone considering a stem cell treatment.

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Stemedix Review: Rafael M. (Rogers, AR)

My family and me have noted few simple details as soon as few hours after the SC infusion like a relaxed face expression and like to be handy to manage a fork and a knife during lunch. This bring us hope about the overall results which we expect to experience in the incoming months.

Friday, June 29, 2018

Stemedix Review: Lore L. (Monterey, CA)

About 25+ years ago I was diagnosed with COPD and have been researching stem cell therapy for over a year, believing this treatment could be of benefit. I had considered several other facilities but chose Stemedix, Inc. since they offered the Wharton's Jelly stem cells. My first conversation with the Care Coordinator, Jackie, was very informative and I felt she was very knowledgeable, beyond a call coordinator, and a caring individual that I could communicate with very comfortably. She was incredibly generous with her time to answer all of my questions and put me at ease. Once I made the decision to move forward, I received a very professional package of information, proceeded to submit my medical history and set a date. Upon arrival in Delray Beach past midnight, a driver was there to take me to the hotel. Upon arrival at the hotel, I had a package waiting which included the schedule. The following three days went like clockwork with transportation to my HBOT appointments, the initial meeting with the doctor. He reviewed my medical records and the procedure that was to follow the next day. The treatment itself was extremely easy and took about one-half hour. Actually no worse than going for a blood test and the nebulizer treatment was not unknown to me. The Stemedix doctor and medical staff were wonderful. I had the opportunity to meet the Stemedix manager and another Care Coordinator, who also acted as my drivers on the treatment day. Their help was over the top - when I needed a prescription filled for an unrelated matter. One could not ask for a more caring group of people. I felt like I was dealing with old friends. On the last day, I had one more HBOT treatment, was taken back to the hotel for checkout and the driver picked me up back to the airport. The hotel was excellent with dining facilities, a beautiful pool and the beach across the street. Since my return home, I have had several calls from my Care Coordinator. Nice to keep in touch with a "friend". I have already referred a couple of other people and am now waiting for those little stem cells to do their work.

Stemedix Review: Joni Z. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL)

Because this type of Stem Cell treatment is not FDA approved and there are no clinical trials or data, one has to REALLY go out and research. My entire neuroligical team was very much against it and I felt very alone and unsupported. What if they are right and I'm wrong? What if I spend all this money for nothing? But what if I don't, and my progression of symptoms continue to worsen? My choice to use Stemedix was made primarily by consitently talking with 2 Multiple Sclerosis patients that I found on an app called MS Buddy. Geoff had SCT 15 months ago and the other guy just 1 month ago. The most recent guy had STC with Hyperbaric Oxygen Therepy (HBOT). Both of these gentlemen were very satisfied with the treatment and anxious to welcome me to 'Team Normal.' It's only been 7 days since my SCT. Within 24 hours, I felt like a fog had been lifted from my brain. Within 48 hours, I walked just over a mile with my husband, which I hadn't been able to do in years. Within 3 days, my heat sensitivity diminished by at least 50%. The last 6 months, I consistently wake up with spastic legs & cramps, at least 3 to 4 times a night. For the last 6 nights in a row now, I have slept all night without waking up once. Stemedix tells you that you won't see the full benefits of the SCT for approximately 4-6 months. I believe the HBOT makes a huge difference in decreasing the inflamation and helping your body to heal itself. And because of this, I am seeing improvements much quicker than I could have hoped for. My hopes are that the SCT will also help with by left eye vision, depth perception, balance and gait. How long will this healing last? Time will tell because we just don't know yet. Would I recommend Stemedix? ABSOLUTELY! For the first time in several years, I am not just hopeful about my future, I'm excited! 

Friday, June 1, 2018

Stemedix Review: Daniele G. for wife Ana G. (Montreal, QC)

My wife Ana has MS, we did the stem cell treatment and 5 Hyperbaric chamber. Great experience, wonderful staff. We would like to thank Jackie, Becky and her team at St-Petersburg headquarters that took care of us from day one, Fred that drove us around the last few days of treatments, to Dr Khan who did the stem cell, to the HBOT therapist team for the hyperbaric and finally to the onetime taxi service. Will definitely contact Stemedix again for follow up treatment. Now crossing our fingers for the stem cells to do their job and get my wife back again.

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Stemedix Review: Rob S. for wife Pamela D. (Covington, LA)

Responded to all questions about our procedure in the most professional and educated manner. Dr. Khan is extremely patient friendly.

Monday, May 21, 2018

Stemedix Review: Pieter V. for wife Brook (Okeechobee, FL)

Thank you Stemedix, the treatment experience was wonderful. From the time we arrived to the day we left we were treated like royalty. The hotel and transportation provided was really amazing. The doctor and assistance at his office was wonderful and they explained everything and made it very comfortable in every way possible. My wife has seen improvement in her energy levels and we are praying to see more improvement the next few months as we continue on this journey. Thank you Jackie Sell for all your help and always being friendly through all our questions and concerns. We highly recommend Stemedix to anyone seeking stem cell treatment! 

Stemedix Review: Lindsey G. (Mableton, GA)

I had stem cell done in 2016 for Multiple Sclerosis at Stemedix. I had recently spent a few months at the Shepherd Center and was in and out of a wheelchair prior to coming to see Dr. Brown. Most days I could not walk, I needed help to do basic functions and was on a huge bag full of pills to try and manage my symptoms. Stem Cell was a game changer for me! It is now 2018 and I have not had a relapse in 2 years (prior to stem cell I was averaging 3-4 relapses a month), my seizures are way down (I've had one in 6 months versus having 2 a day prior to stem cell). My wheelchair is in the basement gathering dust!! I feel and operate like a brand new person. And because of the benefits of stem cells, I am now off of three meds I used to need every day and two other meds I was able to cut the dosage in half. Not only have I regained my life and functionality back, I don't need near as much medicine to help keep my MS stable. All of the staff we interacted with were top professionals, the kindest and most knowledgeable people and helped walk us through the process with ease. I cannot give Dr. Brown and her staff enough praise for the work they are doing and how they treat their patients. I recommend stem cell to everyone I know. This is the future of MS therapy! I would do it again in a heartbeat, and hope to be able to do another stem cell round soon. 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Stemedix Review: Robert W. (Goodhue, MN)

The entire process was great. From the first initial phone call we were treated with respect and caring.The staff did all the work for us, all we had to do was to get there. The hotel was ready with the equipment needed for our stay, transportation staff were friendly and helpful and always on time. Thank you so much !!

Stemedix Review: Don T. (Indianapolis, IN)

Was pleased but too early for me to assume an improvement.

Friday, March 30, 2018

Stemedix Review: Michael G for wife, Michelle R. (Meadville, PA)

we had a great experience and everyone was so friendly the only downside was we are from pennsylvania and we drove so it was tiring and took alot out of shelly. looking forward to seeing some results but either way we would not have changed a thing. thank you for a great experience.

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Stemedix Review: Jonathon V. (Parkland, FL)

This was definitely a great experience .I have been living with ms for 3 years and its been downhill since Sarah was very helpful with getting all my records together. Total process was about 6 months from first call to procedure date due to finalize all of my tests .well worth the money spent.

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Stemedix Review: Tashia S. (Smyrna, GA)

My Experience thus far with Stemedix has been great from the first call, to the hotel, to the staff/doctors, even down to the professional drivers and quality car services that they provided! I'll circle back around once the Stem Cells have had a chance to work in my body as I just had the procedure done a few days ago :)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Stemedix Review: Kris G. for her husband, Robert G. (Houston, TX)


My husband has suffered from a number of strokes. When we first heard about Stem Cell Therapy for Stroke it interested him so much, he was immediately on the internet looking for a place to have it done. A family member found and directed us to strongly consider Stemedix and are so thankful. From the very first phone call with our Caregiver, Sarah, it was a wonderful experience. It took us about 4 months to gather the funds for the treatment and throughout that time Sarah guided us every step of the way with kindness and professionalism. She was available by email and phone, and always seemed to have plenty of time to address our questions and concerns. It was a very happy day for us when my husband was accepted as a patient and a treatment plan was revealed. The materials they sent were very helpful in helping us understand the HBOT and Stem Cell treatments they recommended. The trip could not have been more relaxing and stress-free. The hotel was lovely with full restaurants and others within walking distance. All our transportation was provided to the appointments for HBOT therapy and the Doctor visits, and the drivers were friendly and respectful. The pre-treatment meeting with the Doctor and the Anesthesiologist put our minds at ease. Treatment day was easy with no complications. He started seeing slight improvement the next day. We were just amazed and still are to this day that Stem Cells from his abdominal fat can heal his brain. Each week he is getting stronger and seeing improvement. Glory to God and praise to Stemedix for giving us hope of a more active life. We strongly recommend Stemedix to anyone contemplating Stem Cell therapy.

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Stemedix Review: Javier H. (Moorestown, NJ)

Everything was clear from the beginning, getting the information, making sure I had all the answers and later setting up the appointment. Sarah was great and one of the reasons I decided to do it. Once I got there all went very smooth and personnel was great. Thanks