Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Stemedix Review: Stevan K. (Allen, TX)

The staff was amazing and the whole experience was easy and stress free. This was a great decision.

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Stemedix Review: Linda M. (Hillsboro, NH)

I continue to remain positive and hopeful. The most incredible back spasms set me back, but they are passing and I am moving forward. (Not sure of the cause of the spasms.) The experience was wonderful and stressful, but everyone there helped alleviate the stress. I will soon begin physical therapy and yoga to loosen me up and let the healing begin. Thank you

Monday, October 31, 2016

Stemedix Review: Holly L. (North Liberty, IA)

Today is October 31-I had an autologous stem cell transplant October 19. On the evening after the surgery, I was able to write my name and feed myself with my right hand which is my dominant hand. I had not been able to do that for quite a few years. I have also regained bladder control. Each day seems to get a little better!

Friday, October 28, 2016

Stemedix Review: Louis R. (Covington, GA)

We were extremely satisfied with the caring and professional care I received. If possible we will return in February as suggested by the doctors.

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Stemedix Review: Kerry M. (Jacksonville, FL)

I can't say enough about the staff how courteous, professional, knowledgeable they all were from start to finish! Excellent customer service. My treatment with Stemedix from start to finish was unbelievable. Their knowledge of my treatment was superb from doctors to staff, to drivers. The customer service was excellent, I would recommend Stemedix to anyone without any reservation.

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Stemedix Review: Melissa S. (Appleton, WI)

I would and have already recommended Stemedix to people I know. I thought the experience was excellent. Within a week I was pain free and felt my balance was improved. I can't walk yet, but have great hope with the results thus far.

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Stemedix Review: Mary H. (Leesburg, FL)

Overall the process/procedure was very pleasant. The Hotel was great. The doctor's office was very professional and friendly. The doctor was great. The office staff was great.

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Stemedix Review: Mario D. (The Villages, FL)

My experience was better than I expected in many ways. The staff was wonderful from the first people we spoke to (my coordinators) who drove us around and were my liaison during the whole process. The office was clean and neat and the doctor was exceptional. She asked many questions and did not sit with her back to us while she typed on her computer! She listened patiently and answered all our questions. She explained each step of the process and did not rush us in any way.

Friday, July 1, 2016

Stemedix Review: Laura M. (Pinellas Park, FL)

The experience was wonderful right from the start. I first had a long conversation followed by numerous emails from my care coordinator. She was extremely helpful! Once i was approved medically, my coordinator and the doctor met with me, my husband and my parents. Both of them took the time to answer all my questions. The info that was sent prior to the treatment was very informative and my coordinators were always available to answer any questions I had. The facility was beautiful and the entire staff was very helpful and friendly. It was a great overall experience!

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Stemedix Review: Joann S. (St. Charles, IL)

Everything that was to happen seemed that it was planned out very well & was executed to perfection and personnel were very courteous.

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Stemedix Review: Jill B. (Jerseyville, IL)

Since this was the first time I have done anything like this, I wasn't sure what to expect but what happened was a very interesting experience and one, if I was financially able to do it and was seeing results from this treatment, would do it again. Everyone was very caring and truly had compassion for me. I felt an instant bond with all of you!!

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Stemedix Review: Jeff W. (Bangor, UK)

All in all, a good experience in a bad situation, the after care was great with the doctor. She helped me up to a week after my procedure and other options were open to me.

Friday, June 3, 2016

Stemedix Review: Alicia F. (Bohemia, NY)

I had a great experience with Stemedix & am very happy i had this stem cell procedure. From beginning to end everyone was very great & helpful. I would definitely have this done again with Stemedix.

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Stemedix Review: Robert S. (Opp, AL)

We did not feel pressure of any kind related to travel to the Stemedix facility. Our Care Coordinator had all the answers to any of our concerns. The doctor, well, we can not say enough "good" about her medical attention. Want to say that all the staff in the facility were extremely friendly and helpful. Anytime I had to call to the facility, there was always a friendly, helpful person on the other side.Thanks for the great Treatment ( medically and Socially). Our Care Coordinator went out of his way to inform us about Sites to see in the area and also drove us around a little to show us the places to dine. Big Thank you to him. He was always on time and ready. The hotel was great and the only reason I put an "agree" is because I could not get their WiFi to work. The staff downstairs tried to help but it did not work or there was not enough of something on their part. The staff was always good and the breakfast each morning was good. Thanks for a great experience.

Friday, May 20, 2016

Stemedix Review: Christine G. (Kiln, MS)

Stemedix was a new experience and it was well planed out. Staff were very professional. Hopefully, in the near further insurance will cover the procedure. The doctor and staff are leaders in the stem injection procedures "if you are not on the cutting edge you just taking up space".

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Stemedix Review: Cyndi R. (Elgin, IL)

“I was  pleased with the process and professionalism of the Stemedix staff.  We also loved the accommodations that were provided.  They were close and convenient. I was also impressed and pleased with my care coordinator who held my hand from start to finish, and was always available for any questions.  He was one of the reasons I made the decision to go with Stemedix. I will recommend more once I can determine if this therapy has worked for me since it's still a bit too early in the process to tell.  I would highly recommend this to anyone who has MS or other autoimmune diseases to give this a try. I feel this is the frontier of medicine and I am one of the pioneers seeing if this will be an effective treatment for me. I hope it is, based on all the good things I researched.”

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Stemedix Review: Shelly W. (London, UK)

Treatment was so straightforward and professional we was looked after so well and couldn't of been happier with the way it went. My experience was as easy as I could of imagined. I was very nervous at the start  because of the unknown but couldn't of been happier with the way it went. Fred who assisted me from the beginning was amazing he helped me from start to finish and always made sure if I needed him for anything  he was there, My stay at the hotel was amazing including all travel, staff and food. I are so happy I made stemedix my choice and if need be we would definitely return. I'd like to think that although my trip was for treatment I'd  go as far to say it felt like a holiday where I met lovely people and had a relaxing stay.

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Stemedix Review: Diane N. (Selbyville, DE)

“Overall experience was positive. Staff members were kind and helpful.  Everyone smiled! Brad was of good,cheer, upbeat and helped make the trip easy. The doctor was kind and considerate and easy to work with.I am already seeing benefits from the stem cell procedure,and know there is much good to come.”

Monday, April 11, 2016

Stemedix Review: Lynn A. (Ozark, AL)

The whole Stemedix experience was awesome. I was treated like royalty from the time I stepped out of my vehicle at the Marriot. The meeting with Fred Palmer for orientation was very informative and the meeting with the doctor far outweighed my expectations. The office staff at was very helpful, extremely friendly, and very knowledgeable about the procedure being done. The doctors performance doing the procedure was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would be more than happy to recommend this procedure to anyone. I can't say enough about how wonderful this experience was.

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Stemedix Review: Patricia K. (Myersville, MD)

I want to take a moment to express how grateful I am to have had the opportunity to have the Stem Cell Treatment thru Stemedix.  Everyone in the organization treated me with compassion and kindness.  From the day we first spoke all my questions and concerns were answered.  My journey began at the Hotel where Stemedix had made the reservation for my family.  ( Even my 2 little dogs were accommodated )  No detail was forgotten.  Stemedix had my itinerary laid out for me from the orientation, to meeting the Doctor at his office for the consultation, to the actual procedure.  All I had to do was show up which made it stress free.  The procedure was over before I knew it.   Since the procedure 6 weeks ago,  I have experienced some wonderful strides with my MS.  Stemedix continues to contact me to see how I am doing.  They are real people with big hearts!!!!!!!!!!

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Stemedix Review: Gerry B. (Spencerport, NY)

All accommodations and facilities were excellent and all the staff were very professional and courteous.  My coordinator is the best.  He was always there for us. I am pleased with Stemedix.  They are very organized and everything went as planned, no problems.

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Stemedix Review: Walter K. (New Castle, PA)

I thought all was perfect! We could not have asked for a better experience. All was professional and well coordinated. I have only the highest recommendation for Stemedix. I only wished I knew about these procedures sooner. I am hopeful that Walt will respond positively and pray that we become a successful testimonial for this company.

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Stemedix Review: Michelle R. (Bronx, NY)

“Very well organized and communicative to the patient. Attentive to details and facility is very clean and comfortable. Doctor and staff well knowledge of the treatment and answers our questions very sincere. Location is great.”

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Stemedix Review: Theresa M. (Felton, DE)

The physicians and employees are very knowledgeable, skilled , capable and experienced with all aspects of the process/treatment going forward. Every person that I spoke with from the initial contact right down to the transportation experts, were caring, courteous, & positive about the potential results moving forward. Everyone always did, and made time to return calls , converse and explain each step as it developed. Having just completed my stem cell therapy, I am now back at home, moving through the next stages of my life with MS with very optimistic thoughts that this treatment will bring positive result, even if only one day at a time. Being realistic will aid in my improvement and my patience will make it happen at the speed it needs to. Thank You Stemedix Team. I will KEEP singing your praises and keep passing out your phone number in hopes that other "victims " of this disease will seek out this center for treatment until there is a TRUE and FINAL cure.....

Monday, January 18, 2016

Stemedix Review: Kathryn P. (Boyertown, PA)

Great organization and great process for this treatment. Great service and great experience.  All aspects of the treatment were first class and done professionally and with care and diligence .  In emergency condition they went out of their way to work with the patient to help the situation and get the patient comfortable as possible.  All services and equipment were clean and organized.  Great Experience.

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Stemedix Review: Stephanie R. (Erie, PA)

“I do believe I am experiencing a stem cell miracle. I woke up the morning after my procedure with no muscle flaring. I had been dealing with chronic muscle flare ups for almost two years without one single day of relief in months. For the following 4 days I had no more than 10 minutes of muscle flare ups and that brief time was caused by 92 degree heat - torture for anyone with MS. So a short, mild flare up in that case was much better than my usual in such conditions. Digestively I began to experience absorption of my food, something that hasn't happened in years. I am only 4 days post-procedure and already I have experienced major relief from pain and increased vitality. The future is exciting and I look forward to getting to share more of my healing in the future. To God be the glory!”

Monday, January 11, 2016

Stemedix Review: Roy H. (Weeki Wachee, FL)

My personal experience with stem cell treatment was very professional, coupled with state of the art
equipment,research and development that went into this procedure and knowledge of the entire staff.
Every team member contributed 100 percent of their time for my treatment. Stemedix exceeded my expectations and I was very impressed. Car service pick up was also always on time ,very caring,clean cars,I felt safe,outstanding in every respect.