Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Stemedix Review: Dr. Donald B. (Spring Hill, FL)

I was extremely impressed with Stemedix Doctor  and all of her staff. She was a true professional, very pleasant, straightforward, knowledgeable and concerned. As a fellow physician, these things are important factors for repeat business. My coordinator is a definite asset to the program.

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Stemedix Review: Nicole V. (Ontario, CA)

“I would recommend Stemedix to anyone. It was an amazing experience from start to finish. Fred Palmer is a great person to have as coordinator. He is very knowledgeable and is very understanding of the fear and hesitation experienced by patients.”

Monday, October 5, 2015

Stemedix Review: David F. (Chessington, UK)

“The Stemedix experience was a positive one from my first enquiry, through to the treatment. The co-ordinator was always available for any questions and the physicians were knowledgeable and filled me with confidence. The treatment went well, with no problems and in the first few days I am already seeing positive improvements. I would highly recommend Stemedix.”

Friday, September 11, 2015

Stemedix Review: Stephen M. (Lakeland, FL)

Awesome experience! Thanks to a great staff. I look forward to a very successful outcome with my stem cell treatment. Stemedix doctor and staff were very professional, courteous and accommodating. I would highly recommend stem cell treatment with this team. Thanks again for a second chance at great health.

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Stemedix Review: Norman K. (Knoxville, TN)

“The Stemedix coordinator took excellent care of us during our stay. The facility was modern and beautiful. The Doctor and staff were very efficient at explaining and implementing every step of the procedure. Norm experienced no discomfort the night after the treatment.

Joyce K. (Wife of Norman K.)

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Stemedix Review: Dennis B. (Fort Myers, FL)

“All of the people we dealt with were very helpful and understanding.  The hyperbaric office was excellent also and you won't meet friendlier people anywhere.  All in all a pleasant experience.  Now we just cross our fingers and hope for a positive outcome.”

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Stemedix Review: Michael P. (Summerville, SC)

“There were no surprises. Everything was explained very well. The procedure was exactly as described and the after effects were less than the potential described. I expect to return more than a few times to stay ahead of the progression of my disease.”

There is little to no pain and the procedure is over in less than 4 hours. Recovery is very quick, and with very few exceptions, I could return to normal daily activities the next day.”

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Stemedix Review: Cerbert E. (Cape Coral, FL)

“I contacted Stemedix with apprehension following a recommendation from a wellness center.  I didn't know if this would be a credible source and we would receive quality treatment. My initial contact with Fred Palmer allayed my fears and I became even more comfortable when I was told that  hyperbaric treatment was included in the treatment protocol. Knowing the value of hyperbaric I was absolutely  confident that this was the right treatment for my husband. The professional doctors involved in his care where superheroes in their fields, and so I thank you all for caring for your patients recovery”

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Stemedix Review: Lorraine W. (Ontario, CA)

I just wanted to let you know that we have had some positive results for my wife Lorraine. Her brain fog has cleared and she is a happier person. She no longer snores or grabs for air. She is holding her knife and fork better and able to cut her food. She can even move her left foot which was mostly affected by MS. We went for one treatment in a hyperbaric chamber but found it difficult for her to get in and out of the chamber.

Please let the rest of your team aware of our results.
All the best

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Stemedix Review: Eric T. (Exton, PA)

From start to finish, the entire Stemedix staff was incredibly helpful, careful, accessible and professional. I loved how they made me feel like I was their sole focus while I was being treated.  Highly recommend.

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Stemedix Review: Alan M. (Naples, FL)

We are very grateful that we were able to receive treatment through Stemedix; top notch facility; The doctor top of her field with magnificently impressive credentials!  And great bedside manner. We are so grateful our son was able to receive leading edge medical treatment to help him in his journey to recover and recreate his life. Thank you thank you thank you.

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Stemedix Review: Debbie F. (Ocala, FL)

“I'm pretty sure that what I said on the video says it all. I am 100% satisfied and I know that over time I will even be happier! Medical procedures can cause all kinds of pressures on your emotions and your daily life. For me it was the fact that Stemedix have a very informative website that answered my questions and much more. They were upfront about the pricing and they never tried side step any questions that I had.”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T0igl17ei9w